Madonna Reveals Dates For ‘Celebration’ World Tour That includes ‘4 Many years Of Hits’

Madonna Reveals Dates For ‘Celebration’ World Tour That includes ‘4 Many years Of Hits’

Madonna Reveals Dates For ‘Celebration’ World Tour That includes ‘4 Many years Of Hits’

As anticipated, Madonna introduced dates for “Madonna: The Celebration Tour” in a viral video with a nod to her 1990 movie “Reality or Dare.” The video options Judd Apatow, Jack Black, Lil Wayne, Diplo, Bob the Drag Queen, Kate Berlant, Larry Owens, Meg Stalter, Eric Andre and culminates with Amy Schumer difficult Madonna to tour and her mega hits spanning 4 many years to carry out.

The singer will take up the problem starting July 15, with a tour that may “spotlight her unparalleled catalog of music spanning the final 40+ years,” based on the announcement. It’ll additionally “pay tribute to town of New York, the place her music profession started.”

Extra of range

Produced by Stay Nation, the 35-city world tour kicks off in North America on July 15 at Rogers Enviornment in Vancouver, BC, with stops in Detroit, Chicago, New York, Miami, Los Angeles and extra earlier than making its approach to Europe , the place she’s going to go to 11 cities all through the autumn, together with London, Barcelona, ​​Paris and Stockholm, amongst others. The tour ends in Amsterdam on December 1st – full dates seem under.

“I am wanting ahead to exploring as many songs as doable in hopes of giving my followers the present they have been ready for,” Madonna says within the announcement.

Bob the Drag Queen (aka Caldwell Tidicue) would be the particular visitor on all dates of the tour.

Ticket gross sales start Friday, January 20 at 10am native time at madonna.com/tour. Citi is the official map of the tour. Beginning as we speak (January 17) at 2:00 p.m. native time by January 19 at 6:00 p.m. native time, Citi cardholders may have entry to presale tickets by the Citi Leisure program.

Former members of Madonna’s Official Fan Membership have from January seventeenth at 12:00pm ET to January 18th at 5:00pm ET for all North American reveals and from 9:00am GMT/10:00am CET by 5:00pm: 00:00 GMT/6 PM CET presale alternative on 18th January for reveals within the UK and Europe.

DATES OF THE CELEBRATION TOUR IN NORTH AMERICA:

Saturday July 15 – Vancouver, BC – Rogers Enviornment

Tuesday, July 18 – Seattle, WA – Local weather Pledge Enviornment

Sat, July 22 – Phoenix, AZ – Footprint Middle

Tue, July 25 – Denver, CO – Ball Enviornment

Thu, July 27 – Tulsa, OK – BOK Middle

Sunday, July 30 – St. Paul, MN – Xcel Vitality Middle

Wed Aug 02 – Cleveland, OH – Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse

Sat Aug 05 – Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Enviornment

Mon. Aug. 7 – Pittsburgh, PA – PPG Paints Enviornment

Wed. Aug. 09 – Chicago, IL – United Middle

Sunday, August 13 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Enviornment

Sat 19 Aug – Montreal, QC – Middle Bell

Wed, Aug. 23 – New York, NY – Madison Sq. Backyard

Thu, August 24 – New York, NY – Madison Sq. Backyard

Wednesday, August 30 – Boston, MA – TD Backyard

Sat, Sept 02 – Washington, DC – Capital One Enviornment

Tuesday, September 05 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Enviornment

Phrase September 07 – Tampa, FL – Amalie Enviornment

Sat. 09.09. – Miami, FL – Miami-Dade Enviornment

Wednesday, September 13 – Houston, TX – Toyota Middle

Monday, September 18 – Dallas, TX – American Airways Middle

Thursday, September 21 – Austin, TX – Moody Middle ATX

Wednesday, September 27 – Los Angeles, CA – Crypto.com Enviornment

Wednesday, Oct. 4 – San Francisco, CA – Chase Middle

Sat. 07.10. – Las Vegas, NV – T-Cellular Enviornment

THE DATES OF THE CELEBRATION TOUR EUROPE:

Sat 14 Oct – London, UK – The O2

Sat. 21.10. – Antwerp, BE – Sportpaleis

To marry. Oct 25 – Copenhagen, DK – Royal Enviornment

Sat 28 Oct – Stockholm, SE – Tele2

Wed 01.11. – Barcelona, ​​ES – Palau Sant Jordi

Mon. 06.11. – Lisbon, PT – Altice Enviornment

Sunday November 12 – Paris, FR – Accor Enviornment

Mon 13 November – Paris, FR – Accor Enviornment

Wed 15.11. – Cologne, DE – Lanxess Enviornment

Thursday 23 November – Milan, IT – Milan Discussion board

Tue 28.11. – Berlin, DE – Mercedes-Benz Enviornment

Friday 1 December – Amsterdam, NL – Ziggo Dome

Greatest Selection

Join Variety Newsletter. For the newest information, observe us Facebook, Twitterand Instagram.

Click here to read the full article.


#Madonna #Reveals #Dates #Celebration #World #Tour #That includes #Many years #Hits

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top